Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Santos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Art Santos

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Itzhel

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They were all very nice. I went with my mom to get help on her new car insurance and Jessica answered all of her questions. I am very happy that the people here spoke Spanish and could help us. I definitely recommend it! (Original) Todos fueron muy amables. Fui con mi madre para obtener ayuda sobre el seguro de su auto nuevo y Jessica respondió a todas sus preguntas. Estoy muy feliz de que la gente aquí hablara Español y pudiera ayudarnos. ¡Definitivamente lo recomiendo!"

Robert Carter

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Cynthia. She was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She was patient and answered every question I had and went above and beyond to make sure I didn’t walk away from that call with any uncertainty."

Cristian Sotelo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was such a big help. So glad she was able to help me out because I was struggling!"

Marcus Mason

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Liz Alarcon by a friend to try and find a new auto insurance company because I was having such a horrible experience the past three years with United Auto Insurance and the companies' they were assigning me to in their network. This agent tried her hardest to make the payments higher and service more inconvenient for me, but was unable to because every word she said and service she offered through State Farm was fabulous and could not be anything but the opposite from my experience with my previous company, and other companies I pursued as well. She explored every avenue to make sure there was no better option for me than what she was offering. If you want to save your insurance life by being with an agent and company that is looking out for your best interest, please Give Liz and State Farm a shot!"

Michelle Medina Love

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a great help and super friendly! Definitely recommend this State Farm office to everyone."

Ericka Bustos

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Alejandro helped me with my claim (Original) Excelente servicio. Me ayudo Alejandro con mi reclamo"

Joseph Rodriguez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, made my shopping experience wonderful. Thank you Rafael!"

spooky xvx.44

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"thank you rafael for the amazing help that you provided he answered every concern i had"

David Hall

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Jessica! She was super friendly and helped me get the best price for car insurance. She was truly amazing and I couldn't be happier."

Marisol Molina

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions and Jessica was able to answer all of them for me. She was very helpful with the answers I needed."

Jessica Medina

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Liz helped me out with my life insurance policy and she was a great help explaining coverages! Would definitely recommend her to everyone!! Thank you Liz!"

Lizandra Patricio

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience in this office and was helped by Jessica who was amazing and answered all my questions. I felt great at the end of our meeting.Definitely will recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you so much Jessica and State Farm! 🤍"

Martin Barragan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate both the profound kindness and professionalism of the State Farm agents at this location. Everything was seemless, and my problems got answered quickly and with care. I especially appreciate the help of Rafael, his patience really helped calm my anxiety coming into the office"

Pedro Flores Martínez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing services.Thank you rafael Guzman"

Aida Gonzalez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Rafael, did an outstanding job of providing me with a great quote that fit my needs thank you"

Kevin Rodriguez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. I had the pleasure of speaking with Rafael. Answer all my coverage questions! Highly recommend this establishment."

Alejandra Sanchez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from Rafael when over in amazing detail the benefits of my Life insurance policy thank you"

Araceli Velasquez

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rafael at state farm did an amazing job at helping me out with any questions that I had thank you for that very positive energy"

Madaline Sanchez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service answer all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner thank you keep up the great work"

Alex Jibaja

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went In to see if about Renters insurance, and Alex Garduno really was a spectacular & patient agent. Walked me through the whole process and told me everything especially my monthly payment and etc. highly recommend this location!"

Elijah Monjaras

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time car owner, I needed to insure my car and came to the office for that matter. Liz was the one who helped me out and made the process super smooth and easy to understand for me. She's been helping me with my life insurance policy for the last couple years too. Great person and great experience!"

Liz Monjaras

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz at this State Farm office is very helpful, knowledgeable and honest in the service she provides me. She takes care of my car insurance and life policy needs. I will be a life long customer!"

scott siegmund

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somebody crashed into my truck while I was sleeping...but SFI has taken excellent charge and has been there for me I muuuuust say. (Holy Margaritas Batman!)"

Bridget Thomas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art’s team made my cancellation process seamless. They are wonderful to work with!"

Leo Morales

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"People never know what they are doing here. Would give 0 stars if I could. Total disappointment. Talking my parents into switching company with an office that actually has employees and not 1 person. I can't imagine if an accident were to happen!"