Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Santos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Art Santos

4.6 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott siegmund

scott siegmund

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somebody crashed into my truck while I was sleeping...but SFI has taken excellent charge and has been there for me I muuuuust say. (Holy Margaritas Batman!)"
Profile photo of Bridget Thomas

Bridget Thomas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art’s team made my cancellation process seamless. They are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Leo Morales

Leo Morales

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"People never know what they are doing here. Would give 0 stars if I could. Total disappointment. Talking my parents into switching company with an office that actually has employees and not 1 person. I can't imagine if an accident were to happen!"
Profile photo of FRED GABRIEL PROAÑO OVIEDO

FRED GABRIEL PROAÑO OVIEDO

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly recommended 🙌🏻 (Original) Excelente servicio, recomendadisimo 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Jimena Vasconez

Jimena Vasconez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Barreto

Guillermo Barreto

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like that they speak Spanish and the very good attention from Nicole, very good experience! Recommended 👍🏻 (Original) Me gusta mucho que hablen español y la atención muy buena por parte de Nicole, muy buena experiencia! Recomendada 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Mojica"
Profile photo of miguel pinero

miguel pinero

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them 10 plus years. Cynthia is my go to agent."
Profile photo of Omprakash Mahalingam

Omprakash Mahalingam

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly reputed State Farm agency in the Bucktown neighborhood. Great customer service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Cody Engel

Cody Engel

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Lots of five star reviews from people with one review. I have been a State Farm customer for 15 years, after working with Art Santos I decided to find a new insurance company. For starters, when I moved from one apartment to another one, they failed to refund me for the difference after asking them several times. I had moved to a new apartment in June while prepaying for the other apartment until that October. This isn’t difficult, every agent I’ve worked with in the past was able to carry the balance onto the new policy so I would pay less, not Art Santos though. I gave up on asking for the billing correction, after the third unsolicited phone call from his office trying to sell me car insurance. Oh, that’s the second one, Art’s office will call you several times per month to get you to add another policy. Despite telling them I did not own a car (not uncommon in the city) they continued to call. It got to the point where I blocked their phone number so I can’t say for sure if they stopped spam calling their customers. Now for the third strike. When I decided to go with a new insurance company I made a fairly simple request to Art’s office: please cancel my yearly renewal and I want to pay for one more month on the current property. I’m now getting emails from his office telling me that my bill is past due for the second month of the policy. This is after I caught the error and asked Art to fix it, he said he would, but he did not. I hate leaving bad reviews. Look at my profile, it’s largely 5 star reviews because I would rather highlight all of the great businesses out there. However after this horrible ordeal, and seeing all of the questionable five star reviews, I had to share my own experience. Edit: I have been misled multiple times on the phone and unfortunately the only path forward to resolving my issues is his email where there is a very clear paper trail over who said what."
Profile photo of ᴀɴɢᴇʟɪᴛᴏ

ᴀɴɢᴇʟɪᴛᴏ

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie good customer service (Original) Stephanie buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Octavio Salamanca

Octavio Salamanca

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Celenia helped me with all my questions and very professional like the other people who received me with a good morning. Christian, Sonia, Stephanie and Ana. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Celenia me ayudó con todas mis preguntas y muy profesional al igual que las demás personas que me recibieron con un buenos días. Christian, Sonia, Stephanie y Ana."
Profile photo of Ellie Cutie

Ellie Cutie

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great ppl in this office. Stephanie is very patient and made me feel at home"
Profile photo of Amayrany Valladares

Amayrany Valladares

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me so much. Gave me lots of tips super friendly. I would totally recommend her she knows how to talk to customers pretty well. Thank you so much Steph 💓 You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Montero

Eduardo Montero

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly !!!! They explain everything to you in detail. Excellent service !!!! Very attentive Celenia !!!! (Original) Muy amables!!!! Te explican todo con detalle. Un excelente servicio!!!! Muy atenta Celenia!!!!"
Profile photo of Lina Cano

Lina Cano

February 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana Diaz assisted me and gave me very good service, but sometimes other agents do not pay attention to customer service, the truth is I ask a lot of questions and they do not know, they tell me we already called them to answer their questions and they never dial me (Original) A mi me atendió Ana Diaz y me dio muy buen servicio, pero aveces otros agentes no ponen atención al servicio al cliente, la verdad hago muchas preguntas y no saben, me dicen ya le llamamos para contestar sus preguntas y nunca me marcan"
Profile photo of Sophia Sophia

Sophia Sophia

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steph is always very helpful and knows how to break things down for me and she also always has a piece of candy for my sweet little tooth."
Profile photo of Max Flores

Max Flores

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent, they’re always helpful, with them I’m always up to date and also informed. Thank you Ms Stephanie Sanchez for always helping me out"
Profile photo of ŞĦIŘØ crack

ŞĦIŘØ crack

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie gives me good servicing is very attentive (Original) Stephanie me da buen servicing es muy atenta"
Profile photo of Jose Calderon

Jose Calderon

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly and any questions they answer me well. I visit Stephanie in the western. (Original) Buen servicio y muy amables y cualquier pregunta me responden bien. Visito a Stephanie en la western."
Profile photo of Ricky Maldonado

Ricky Maldonado

October 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"The call leave me no voicemail and I call back and no answer. I’ve been calling for days. Now they are closed on a Saturday on my only day off. How am I supposed to know why that call if they are closed on the only days I’m off and they never pick up the phone. Very unprofessional to me."
Profile photo of Michael Craft

Michael Craft

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love art and his wifey just beautiful!"
Profile photo of Lissy Alverio

Lissy Alverio

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say that my family and I have been with Art Santos for awhile I mean years and all his staff are great at what they do! But I have to Acknowledge Liz, Liz is so AWESOME and so Professional her customer service is Amazing I am truly thankful for her. She’s always willing to go that extra step to help my family & me out, she’s a very hard worker & Mr Santos is very lucky to have her on his team. Great job Liz for all your hard work and thank you for your great service!!! From the Mojica & Alverio family..."
Profile photo of Ivan Ruiz

Ivan Ruiz

February 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Because I experienced this situation I am writing this review and rate it 1 star. I just recently received my A. T. M. Debit card called in to pay with it Stephanie answer the call when I gave her my information she took it a step further and asked for my security 3 digit number with out thinking I gave it to her later found out they never asked before for it I spoke to the manager mistakes are pardon but a breach of confidence is not.!! I am done with state farm....."
Profile photo of Shorty Salgado

Shorty Salgado

January 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THEY HAVE NEW PEOPLE WORKING AND THEY ARE NOT DOING THEIR JOB WELL I MAY NOT BE THE ONLY PERSON SAYING SO BUT THAT IS MY OPINION (Original) TIENEN PERSONAS NUEVAS TRABAJANDO YNO ESTAN HACIENDO SU TRABAJO BIEN TALVES NO SEA LA UNICA PERSONA QUE LO DIGA PERO ESA ES MI OPINION"